Skip Main Navigation
Official Nebraska Government Website
Skip Side Navigation
Community Council Icon


The Community Council members include representatives from the following groups: rural and community IT development, local government and libraries, at-large, resource sector, and other groups as deemed appropriate by the Community Council and the NITC.

Membership Details

Rural and Community IT Development

Rural and Community IT Development Community Council Members
Member Representing Alternates
Jay Anderson NebraskaLink
Rod Armstrong
Pam Adams American Broadband
Randy Bretz TEDxLincoln Curator
Shonna Dorsey Mutual of Omaha
Connie Hancock University of Nebraska Extension Charlotte Narjes
Johnathan Hladik Center for Rural Affairs
Timothy Lindahl Wheatbelt Public Power District
Megan McGown Great Plains Health
Judy Petersen Central Nebraska Economic Development District
Nichole Reiner Department of Economic Development
Danny Rockhill BankFirst
Mehmet Can Vuran University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Local Government and Libraries

Local Government and Libraries Community Council Members
Member Representing Alternates
Chris Anderson City of Central City
David Young City of Lincoln
Jessica Chamberlain Norfolk Public Library
Holly Woldt Nebraska Library Commission Sam Shaw

At Large

At Large
Member Representing Alternates
Mary Ridder Public Service Commission Cullen Robbins