Skip Main Navigation
Official Nebraska Government Website
Skip Side Navigation


of the
Nebraska Information Technology Commission
May 17, 2004
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM CT

Lincoln: Executive Building, Suite 103, 521 So. 14th Street
Chadron: Chadron State College Student Center, Scottsbluff Room, 10th and Main
Kearney: Public Library and Info. Center-2nd Fl., 2020 First Avenue
Norfolk: NECC MaClay Bldg, Room 122, 801 East Benjamin Avenue
North Platte: McKinley Education Center, Room 1, 301 West "F" Street
South Sioux City: City Hall, 1615 1st Avenue


Community Council Meeting

9:30 Roll Call/Introductions--Co-Chair
Notice of Posting of Agenda--Co-Chair
Approval of Feb.12, 2004 minutes* Co-Chair
Public Comment
9:45 Nebraska Internet Enhancement Fund
Network Nebraska Update
Telehealth Network Update
Technologies Across Nebraska Update

New Member: Carol Brandl (PDF 44k)

Membership Renewal: Len Benson, Donna Hammack, Max Thacker, and Chris Anderson

Statewide Technology Plan

2004 Community Council Action Items* (PDF 94k)

11:20 New business and next meeting date
11:30 Adjourn

*action items

Meeting announcement posted on the Nebraska Public Meeting Web sites onMarch 10, 2004. The agenda was posted on the NITC Web site and the Nebraska Public Meeting Web site on May 12, 2004.