## Technical Panel of the Nebraska Information Technology Commission

## Project Reviewers for FY2007-2009 Biennial Budget

- 1. All members and alternates of the State Government Council, Education Council, and Technical Panel.
- 2. The following additional reviewers:

Becker, Rick	NITC
Bowmaster, Ron	State Office of the CIO
Byers, Anne	NITC
Carlson, Craig	Metro Community College
Mihulka, Don	UNCSN
Rolfes, Tom	NITC
Ruhrdanz, Michael	UNL
Stevenson, Brian	Nebraska.gov
Wooters, Jeff	ESU 6
Zemke, Jim	UNCSN
Zink, Larry	State Office of the CIO

3. Other technical experts, as required, with notification via e-mail to Technical Panel members and alternates.

Approved by the Technical Panel on September 12, 2006.